Reviews from Appartamenti Ferrari

 
Appartamenti Ferrari is not available at the moment
Appartamenti Ferrari is not part of our programme at the moment. But don't worry there are plenty of other options to look at.

We've found these accommodations in the same area for you:

>> See more alternatives her

>> Read more about holidays to Cannobio here
Where are you going?
Loading
Loading
When will you leave?
How many people?
Adults
Children
Age of children
Room 1
Age of children
Additional Search Options
0
Loading content

Guest reviews of Appartamenti Ferrari

Read personal reviews of Appartamenti Ferrari in by Lake Maggiore. The reviews of the holiday home are written by guests who have travelled with In-Italia. All reviews are of course uncensored in order for you to get an honest description and review of Appartamenti Ferrari. In addition to the review of the holiday home you can even get good tips from our guests on subjects such as day trips, restaurants, sights, beaches, local transportation and much more.

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Lake Maggiore as a holiday destination

Information on the reviewer

Travel period June 2019
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is written in Swedish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Lake Maggiore as a holiday destination

Information on the reviewer

Travel period August 2017
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is written in German. Click to view the original

Lovely apartment with nice facilities

Nice apartment, nice welcome.
Free bike available - great.
Good little grocery store right next to.

Lake Maggiore as a holiday destination

Cannobio is a very lovely town, located by the beautiful lake.
Huge market on Sundays.
Nice cycle paths around the town and along the river.

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
1 bedroom apartment sleeps 4 + 1 Yellow (with balcony & terrace)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period October 2016
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is translated from Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

We are very unsatisfied with our vacations. The apartment, we had booked for 3 nights, wasn't available, when we arrived, so we had to spend a night at the hotel. The atmosphere between us and the receptionist were very tense. The apartment in itself was okay and very clean, but noisy because of the road. Customer's wishes should be respected. We had, due to mobility-issues, asked for a "yellow" apartment, which unfortunately was still preoccupied, when we arrived.

Lake Maggiore as a holiday destination

You should, according to our experience, make sure that the accommodation that you have booked, are available.

In-Italia's comment

Dear guest. We are very sorry to read your negative comment. Our hope for every person is, to provide a framework for the best possible vacations, and to offer an experience, where the guest's comfort is in focus. According to your reservation, you had asked for one of the apartments, that are not located on the ground floor, without specifying, that you have mobility issues. There is unfortunately no lift at the holiday resort. That was why, the receptionist offered you a night at the hotel instead. The apartment, you had asked for, was available. It was empty the first night. The next morning you got another apartment, which better suited your needs. It is very important to always inform us in advance, if you have special requests. I will remind you, that every day we are available by phone, email and chat, and that we would have helped in such a situation. I hope, we get the opportunity to assist you better the next time, you are going on vacation in Italy. Yours sincerely, Marina.

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
1 bedroom apartment sleeps 4 + 1 Yellow (with balcony & terrace)

Very noisy due to the road.
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)

We didn't have the time to use it.
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period September 2016
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is translated from French. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
1 bedroom apartment sleeps 4 + 2 Orange (with balcony/terrace)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period April 2015
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is written in Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Lake Maggiore as a holiday destination

Information on the reviewer

Travel period July 2014
Number of travellers 2 adults, 2 children
Name
 The review is translated from Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
Studio apartment - sleeps 2 + 1 Yellow (with terrace)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period July 2013
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is written in Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
1 bedroom apartment sleeps 4 + 1 Yellow (with balcony & terrace)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period July 2013
Number of travellers 2 adults, 3 children
Name
 The review is written in Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
1 bedroom apartment sleeps 4 + 2 Orange (with balcony/terrace)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)
 

Information on the reviewer

Travel period July 2013
Number of travellers 5 adults
Name
 The review is written in Danish. Click to view the original

Review of Appartamenti Ferrari

Appartamenti Ferrari
Clean and tidy
Hospitality
Location
 
The actual accommodation at Appartamenti Ferrari
Studio apartment sleeps 2 Orange (with garden)
 
Facilities on site
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Swimming pool (can be open in season only)
 

photos

Information on the reviewer

Travel period June 2013
Number of travellers 2 adults
Name
 The review is written in Danish. Click to view the original

If the review is not written in English you can read our translation as well as the original review.

In addition to our guests reviews you can also find reviews of most of our accomodations on TripAdvisor. Many of our guests also review In-Italia on Trustpilot.

 
search map